Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Harvested Farm Nightmares Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 3175 Benson Hwy
  • Garner, NC
  • 919-779-4765
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
10 and older
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Scream Parks, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Good experience

    Always a great laugh, and scare!!! You get every bang for your buck.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved long creepy trail

    One of the best haunted attractions in the triangle. It had long creepy trail featuring great scares, props, creepy sets and gory actors who knew their job well. It was pretty dark, and we were freaked out by almost all the scares. Screamed and jumped few times in the trail. The zombies and the chainsaw guy scared the daylight out of me. The attention to detail in the set design was commendable. I will visit again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great experience

    Always a great laugh, and scare!!! You get every bang for your buck.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing scare

    The trail is an amazing scare. The more darker the more scarier.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well presented

    It took us a while to reach there and the crowd outside made sure we spend more hours waiting. The haunt did not disappoint us. We loved how it was maintained, the way scares were presented. The aura it carried was spine chilling. The trail is long and things come from everywhere at you. It was the actors who stole the show. They got the scares spot on. We did not have the rush as the group size was small. It kept us enjoy the farm and all the hard work the team has put in.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Incredible!!

    We loved our time spent there yesterday. It surely was well maintained. The parts were neat and had nothing to be tripped upon. The crowd was well managed. We did not feel rushed. Actually was able to enjoy all the good work put up by the team. Impressed with all the actors. They showcased their talent effortlessly. The scares were decent. It made us jump and startle a couple of times. The actors were always on pursuit and made sure we did not miss any. The thrills in the corn maze was endless. The actors would pop out from nowhere. It was fun. Highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Neatly organized

    Mazes are always fun. It is the best of all Halloween attraction with the kind of suspense and scariness it evokes. This farm , with its neatly organized path and scares, was like being in Hollywood thriller. It wasn’t much crowded. The corn farm was dimly lit and that made it hard to find our way out. The actors made it even more chilling. Bizarre makeup and attire gives them the horror look and it is startling. Sounds were loud and we took to our heels. You really will have to come, see and experience what they have in store.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good experience

    Always a great laugh, and scare!!! You get every bang for your buck.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved long creepy trail

    One of the best haunted attractions in the triangle. It had long creepy trail featuring great scares, props, creepy sets and gory actors who knew their job well. It was pretty dark, and we were freaked out by almost all the scares. Screamed and jumped few times in the trail. The zombies and the chainsaw guy scared the daylight out of me. The attention to detail in the set design was commendable. I will visit again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great experience

    Always a great laugh, and scare!!! You get every bang for your buck.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing scare

    The trail is an amazing scare. The more darker the more scarier.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well presented

    It took us a while to reach there and the crowd outside made sure we spend more hours waiting. The haunt did not disappoint us. We loved how it was maintained, the way scares were presented. The aura it carried was spine chilling. The trail is long and things come from everywhere at you. It was the actors who stole the show. They got the scares spot on. We did not have the rush as the group size was small. It kept us enjoy the farm and all the hard work the team has put in.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Incredible!!

    We loved our time spent there yesterday. It surely was well maintained. The parts were neat and had nothing to be tripped upon. The crowd was well managed. We did not feel rushed. Actually was able to enjoy all the good work put up by the team. Impressed with all the actors. They showcased their talent effortlessly. The scares were decent. It made us jump and startle a couple of times. The actors were always on pursuit and made sure we did not miss any. The thrills in the corn maze was endless. The actors would pop out from nowhere. It was fun. Highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Neatly organized

    Mazes are always fun. It is the best of all Halloween attraction with the kind of suspense and scariness it evokes. This farm , with its neatly organized path and scares, was like being in Hollywood thriller. It wasn’t much crowded. The corn farm was dimly lit and that made it hard to find our way out. The actors made it even more chilling. Bizarre makeup and attire gives them the horror look and it is startling. Sounds were loud and we took to our heels. You really will have to come, see and experience what they have in store.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Creepy at best

    We had a great family time here. The kids loved the place and the scares. The scare factor was above par. The set design was creepy at best and the attention to detail was awesome. The walk through the corn maze in the darkness freaked me out. Few of the jump scares made my wife scream. The escaped convicts gave us a hard time. Actors’ costumes and makeup were spot-on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Really enjoyed it

    We really enjoyed it. The level of scariness was out of the world. The scares came from all sides in the corn field. The path was well maintained so that you can safely walk through. But we made it a point to walk slow enough to observe all the work that went into making the haunt. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Top quality

    I and my BF thoroughly enjoyed the haunt. I was impressed by the actors and actresses. The scares of were of top quality. The trail was well designed with scary sets, props and special effects. But irrespective of the creepiness of the trail, you can still walk safely, thanks to the properly maintained pathway. The chainsaw guy was freaking scary. He chased me in the maze. We had a great time. If you’re looking to get the crap scared out of you, this is the place to go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome haunt

    Awesome haunt to visit! The length of the trails was long enough that the fun does not end quickly. The zombies scared the crap out of us. The chainsaw guy in gory makeup freaked us out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified One of the best scares

    OMG! We had witnessed one of the best scares in our life. Impressed with all the actors and actress. The props were awesome and level of scariness was at its peak, especially by the horror scene played by the telephone girl. It was thrilling and full of fun to see my friends running away and screaming from chainsaw guy. Overall, a well thought show put up by team at Harvested Farm Nightmares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Not scary enough

    The trail was lengthy, but not scary enough.. actors were not up to the mark.. The management should think of newer methods to create scare so as to startle the visitors.. I would give 1/5.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary and Spooky

    The trail was long and scary.. the houses were spooky too. My GF jumped and screamed when the actor jumped out from nowhere.. it was lots of fun nevertheless. I will come back again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Average scare factor

    I was not impressed by the scare factor.. I’ve been to scary haunts and this one was a let down on my scale of expectations.. my GF is sensitive to scares more than me.. but she also found it pretty average. The actors’ costumes weren’t that scary.. I won’t recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted farm

    Great

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lacks quality scares

    The place lacks actors and quality scares. I am completely dissatisfied with what they offer. The price is too high and we are not getting what we want from a haunt. Set design and effects were fine so I would like to give 3 out of 5 for this haunt and never come back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariness was out of the world

    Went with family and we had a blast.. the props were great and the element of scariness was out of the world. It was fun to watch my wife scared and running away from the chainsaw guy. There was lots of screaming around from other people as well. Actors all did their roles to perfection. The fee was also reasonable. I will recommend this place to guys who love scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Damn terrified

    So much fun and horror to experience. I was damn terrified! All actors did a fantastic job. Staffs were very friendly. Thanks, Harvested Farm.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing Trail

    Amazing trail and engaging staffs! I along with my family visited Harvested Farm Nightmares. Very friendly staffs and no problem in parking space. Got the $17 admission tickets and spent around an hour in the queue. The trail was very frightening, full of terror and tremble, and actors were authentic in performing the acts of scare. We all got spooked multiple times and my wife had to run a lot as one of the actors draped in the outfit of zombie was behind her. Spent around 45 minutes inside the trail and visited the haunted house also. That’s also good and full of scares. Overall, a great show put up by Harvested farm Nightmares and we really enjoyed each moment of trail!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing experience

    Marvellous haunted attraction. Night out in Corn maze finding the exit was an amazing experience. Chainsaw nearly took the soul out of me. At woods we will feel very lonely and even heard our own heart beat.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very Disappointing

    My friends came after a 2 hour drive.. and they termed the experience as disappointing. You should have more scares and more characters.. the walk in the woods was silent with little or no attempts to scare us.. it was a pretty disappointing haunt for the $17 ticket price we paid. Thumbs down.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified One of the Best

    One of the best haunted trails I’ve ever experienced. On the urge of my girlfriend, we visited this place and we really enjoyed every moment of horror and humor. Kudos to management team for handling the crowd and we hardly spent an hour in the queue before entering the trail zone. It all started with the attacks of zombies and monsters from all corners and we had a great time encountering them. Actors were fantastic, perfect in their outfits and high on energy and never left an opportunity to scare us. A must do attraction for an admission fee of $17. Definitely worth a visit any day without a doubt!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Really thrilling

    What I find most interesting with Harvested Farm is that they have scare factors in all elements. Wonderful props and live actors make each scene really thrilling. Running out and escaping from zombies, prison, maze and chainsaw all were real life adventures. We loved our time with Harvest Farm and will come back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful Time

    Awesome place! Got there with my boyfriend and both of us had a great time. It started with a walk-through in the plain field area of corn and we were getting attacked by zombies from all corners of the space. It was damn scary but funny to see people screaming and jumping like a hell lot. In-fact, my boyfriend was shouting and yelling more than me. Actors were very professional and they maintained the proper power distance while executing the act of scares. Loved the costumes, make-ups, props color, and the chainsaw guy who attacked us all of a sudden. There was a small haunted house designed similar to conventional houses, but we got a few good scares. Loved it! Thanks, Harvested Farm Nightmares for putting up such a good show!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Harvested Farm Nightmares
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?