Advertisement

Six Nights of Fright Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 2100 NC Hwy 33 East
  • Chocowinity, NC
  • 252-945-6153
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
All ages
Organization Type
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Scary Fright Night

    Had a wonderful time at Six Nights. Full of scares and creepy actors. Perfect length and reasonable admission fee for such an excellent quality of performance is a no-brainer. Thanks to the entire team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Freak you out

    One of the best haunts in NC by a mile.. I and BF went to the haunt.. it was pretty scary.. the actors with their creepy makeup is enough to freak you out. Not to mention, I screamed a lot. The whole experience was well worth the money spent. I want to come again with my friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Failed to startle me

    There were scares.. but it was not at the level that I’d expected. It failed to startle me.. the artists and their makeup was average.. there were some good ones..but in general, it did not impress me much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary, full of blood

    This place reminds of movie - Wrong turn. The crew were damn scary and their eateries were full of blood soaked flesh. Got the fast pass to skip the queue and it’s prudent to have that. The set design and placing of frightening stuffs inside any room was executed very nicely. Impressed by the red stains on the wall as it scared me a lot. We spent an hour and it was full of horror and fun. Staffs were very cooperative. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horror packed fun

    Wonderful! High fives to actors of Six Nights. Amazing performance and kitchen area was so scaring. I can’t resist screaming and yelling. My friends had a wonderful time by enjoying my fear points. Overall, a perfect place to have horror packed fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best ever!!

    Had so much fun and was scared to death but I survived! Great actors, very good at their jobs and well worth the money! Can't wait to go again next year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not much scary

    Not much scary as I thought.. some of the scares were OK.. but overall, it did not impress me.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary Fright Night

    Had a wonderful time at Six Nights. Full of scares and creepy actors. Perfect length and reasonable admission fee for such an excellent quality of performance is a no-brainer. Thanks to the entire team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Freak you out

    One of the best haunts in NC by a mile.. I and BF went to the haunt.. it was pretty scary.. the actors with their creepy makeup is enough to freak you out. Not to mention, I screamed a lot. The whole experience was well worth the money spent. I want to come again with my friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Failed to startle me

    There were scares.. but it was not at the level that I’d expected. It failed to startle me.. the artists and their makeup was average.. there were some good ones..but in general, it did not impress me much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary, full of blood

    This place reminds of movie - Wrong turn. The crew were damn scary and their eateries were full of blood soaked flesh. Got the fast pass to skip the queue and it’s prudent to have that. The set design and placing of frightening stuffs inside any room was executed very nicely. Impressed by the red stains on the wall as it scared me a lot. We spent an hour and it was full of horror and fun. Staffs were very cooperative. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horror packed fun

    Wonderful! High fives to actors of Six Nights. Amazing performance and kitchen area was so scaring. I can’t resist screaming and yelling. My friends had a wonderful time by enjoying my fear points. Overall, a perfect place to have horror packed fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best ever!!

    Had so much fun and was scared to death but I survived! Great actors, very good at their jobs and well worth the money! Can't wait to go again next year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not much scary

    Not much scary as I thought.. some of the scares were OK.. but overall, it did not impress me.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not worthy

    I went with my kids.. they enjoyed the experience.. there was nothing much scary to talk about. Even they found few of the actors funny rather than scary. Not worth the money spent on tickets.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very scary and fun

    I enjoyed the six nights of fright at raised in the barn can’t wait till next year to do it again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Excellent

    Love it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Awesome scare factory!

    Awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary good time

    This is as so much fun and very scary! Best haunted trail I’ve been to! Also enjoyed playing clue in the dark in the corn maze.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great Time and very scary

    Had an awesome time with my wife scweezzing my arm off the whole time. Good times and will be back

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome trail and corn maze

    Trail was scary and the corn maze was fun had a great time live band and good food , highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted Trail/House

    Great haunted trail. It was well put together. Has a band and food vendor setup. Great atmosphere for getting your scare on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • GREAT

    This was amazing!!!!!! The themes are great and ultra scary!!!! But the staff was nice, and I even got a hug!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Time!!

    Great job with characters and make-up is superb!!! Worth a visit and worth the short wait!(we paid extra for fast pass)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing time

    Was by far the best one I have been to yet. This event was absolutely amazing. They kept things very interesting and had so many different things throughout the trail. These guys and girls spent a lot of time on this and they did an awesome job. Can't wait to go back!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunt!

    This haunted trail is very well thought out and the actors are phenomenal! This is geared for adults thus is not recommended for children. If you decide to take your kids and they are too scared, don't blast this place for not giving you a refund. (Review I read from another location) Go to this and you won't be disappointed...unless you wet yourself. Lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary good time for the whole family

    These folks put more effort in this than Busch Gardens did on their big Hallowscream event. Love the hayride up to the haunted house & the makeup & effects were fabulous. Awesome time for a great price (and there’s a maze, too!) ??????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Loved this haunt!

    We had a great time! Awesome,fun experience. My kids loved all the playground area and the animals along walkway. We enjoyed it so much! The Hillbilly family was scary as he**! Loved the makeup and attention to detail. Can't wait till next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Terrific haunt

    Wow.. it scared the crap out of us.. we were a group of 4 friends..and couple of them ended up running in the maze.. the props and actors were terrific.. my favorite was the clown. I would recommend this place to everyone out there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Nothing much scary

    Scares are fine but not that good as I expected. I was really disappointed this year. The staffs were not friendly and I had to wait for more than 1 hour to get in and was nothing much scary. I didn’t even have any good scare jumps. Very poor quality terrors. Waste of time and money. Never recommend nor be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Ultimate terror ride

    It was a fun experience with my kiddos at Six Nights of Fright. Hayride just made us go freaky many times and we could say its ultimate terror ride. Trail was none like others if you have a brave soul then you can survive.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • One of the best!!

    This is one of the best haunted attractions in eastern NC. I have been every year and its improved each year in its own way. This years biggest improvement is a little of everything, from the makeup to the interaction with the actors it was a solid 10/10.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A great fright!

    We loved it! The actors were wonderful!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Six Nights of Fright

    Fun environment but will have to say 2016 year when I went for the 1st time was a lot scarier in the haunted cornfield. This year wasn't that scary except a few areas but still super fun and I will go back again each year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified That farm family is SICK!

    GREAT SCARE! Has them running and SCREAMING from every direction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?