Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Nights of Fright Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 2100 NC Hwy 33 East
  • Chocowinity, NC
  • 252-495-3398
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
All ages
Organization Type
Listing Categories
Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Always Thrilling

    Excellent haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun lots of jumpscares

    Very nice, lots of jump scares

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Bootifully executed

    Exceeded my expectations. I go to King Dominion's Haunt for many years now....The Haunted Trail makes the fear palpable....was an excellent scare with some humor also. Well worth the trip, time and money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The BEST in eastern NC

    This true Halloween haunt production just gets more amazing every year! The makeup, thrill factor and just overall FUN is above anything else in the area. And the price is RIGHT.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Ehhh

    $20 to wait in two different lines. Not that many actors after the beginning. Honestly the best part was the goats.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Loved it

    I had a great time at the haunted trail. They did a fantastic job from the decoations, sets, costumes, makeup and the actors were great. I laughed, i screamed. Overall one of the best

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The wait was the scariest part

    Some friends and I took in Nights of Fright at Raised in a Barn Farm this past Saturday night. We had never been before, but we love horror, so we were looking forward to it. We arrived about 7:45, bought our tickets, and got in line for the hayride back to where the trail begins. This was just the beginning of all the waiting we did.We stood in line for over a half hour just for the hayride that takes you to the trail. It would have been nice if they gave the option to walk to the back instead of waiting for the hayride. It was a full moon and the path was clear, so it would have been an easy walk and would have saved time. Once we got to the back, we were greeted with another line, and this one took even longer. We didn't get on the actual trail until 10 PM, and then we were done by 10:15 PM - so about 2 hours of standing in line with less than 15 minutes of frights.That's not to say it was all bad. While standing in line, there were fire twirlers and fire eaters, which was a nice touch. One guy would come out with a bull whip that was on fire, which was really cool. When he cracked the whip, it would make a giant fireball. This was a neat way to keep the crowd entertained while waiting in line for over an hour.Next, the haunted trail was really well done. The costumes, sets, and other elements were nice and scary. One downside was that it was a full moon, so it was easy to see what was coming, although this wasn't anybody's fault. The trail was a good length and had a lot of unique elements. The bus was one of many excellent set pieces.I want to give a higher rating because Raised in a Barn really put a lot of thought and creativity into making the trail frightening for guests. I only wish they had worked out the logistics a little better. We watched as groups as small as 1 or 2 were let onto the trail, and then it was about 5 minutes before the next group could go. We had 6 in our group, which they said was too many even though this wasn't posted anywhere, so we had to split up. It's not like we would be walking the trail 6 abreast, so there easily would have been room for us all to go at once. They should have combined the smaller groups to keep the line moving faster.In summary, Nights of Fright at Raised in a Barn Farm is frightfully good time as long as you don't mind waiting in line for a majority of your time there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Always Thrilling

    Excellent haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun lots of jumpscares

    Very nice, lots of jump scares

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Bootifully executed

    Exceeded my expectations. I go to King Dominion's Haunt for many years now....The Haunted Trail makes the fear palpable....was an excellent scare with some humor also. Well worth the trip, time and money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The BEST in eastern NC

    This true Halloween haunt production just gets more amazing every year! The makeup, thrill factor and just overall FUN is above anything else in the area. And the price is RIGHT.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Ehhh

    $20 to wait in two different lines. Not that many actors after the beginning. Honestly the best part was the goats.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Loved it

    I had a great time at the haunted trail. They did a fantastic job from the decoations, sets, costumes, makeup and the actors were great. I laughed, i screamed. Overall one of the best

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The wait was the scariest part

    Some friends and I took in Nights of Fright at Raised in a Barn Farm this past Saturday night. We had never been before, but we love horror, so we were looking forward to it. We arrived about 7:45, bought our tickets, and got in line for the hayride back to where the trail begins. This was just the beginning of all the waiting we did.We stood in line for over a half hour just for the hayride that takes you to the trail. It would have been nice if they gave the option to walk to the back instead of waiting for the hayride. It was a full moon and the path was clear, so it would have been an easy walk and would have saved time. Once we got to the back, we were greeted with another line, and this one took even longer. We didn't get on the actual trail until 10 PM, and then we were done by 10:15 PM - so about 2 hours of standing in line with less than 15 minutes of frights.That's not to say it was all bad. While standing in line, there were fire twirlers and fire eaters, which was a nice touch. One guy would come out with a bull whip that was on fire, which was really cool. When he cracked the whip, it would make a giant fireball. This was a neat way to keep the crowd entertained while waiting in line for over an hour.Next, the haunted trail was really well done. The costumes, sets, and other elements were nice and scary. One downside was that it was a full moon, so it was easy to see what was coming, although this wasn't anybody's fault. The trail was a good length and had a lot of unique elements. The bus was one of many excellent set pieces.I want to give a higher rating because Raised in a Barn really put a lot of thought and creativity into making the trail frightening for guests. I only wish they had worked out the logistics a little better. We watched as groups as small as 1 or 2 were let onto the trail, and then it was about 5 minutes before the next group could go. We had 6 in our group, which they said was too many even though this wasn't posted anywhere, so we had to split up. It's not like we would be walking the trail 6 abreast, so there easily would have been room for us all to go at once. They should have combined the smaller groups to keep the line moving faster.In summary, Nights of Fright at Raised in a Barn Farm is frightfully good time as long as you don't mind waiting in line for a majority of your time there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified VERY SCARY!

    It was LIT ?? I HAD SO MUCH FUN, WORTH THE MONEY

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Better Each Year!

    Best year yet! They have really stepped up their game and truly is the best haunt now in Eastern NC. Always had fun but this year with the smaller numbers entering at a time and the darkening of the trails... really upped the ante.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So scaryyyyyyy

    I jumped so much and almost pissed myself

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Check this place out!!!!

    Best way to spend your Halloween. For those who love some good horror, you can check this place out. They have some awesome scares worth all the penny I spent. Went there with a few of my friends. They loved it. The venue was great. You will feel scared at the sight of it. They had stuff. It was fun to run away screaming with anxiety. Actually it is more fun to watch people do crazy stuff when they get scared. You can find all that in plenty at this place. We had our best of times and we love to be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scare factor was par

    After visiting here last time, I wanted to go again. I raved about the scares and trail to my friends and they also wanted to accompany me on the visit. The lines were a bit long. The trail was well designed with lots of scares and props. The guy with the axe scared the crap out of me. The gore and blood in the lab freaked me out. Human body parts in the fridge was the last thing I wanted to see. Actors’ makeup and costumes were spot-on. Overall, the scare factor was par.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Full of excitement

    This place killed it! The actors, the settings, the trail I thought that everything was well done & I actually got scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Creepy from start to finish

    Came here with my nieces and they loved the attraction. The haunted trail was creepy from start to finish. The way the suspense has been ramped up was impressive. Scares were moderate to intense. Few times they screamed out loud. The set design was impressive. Actors all did a great job. Staff was friendly. I would suggest this haunt to all scare lovers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Extremely scary

    This was extremely scary and absolutely not recommend for kids or faint heart. It is been a while I had visited any haunts and this year planned to visit this place with my friends and I got thoroughly scared. It was nightmarish to say the least. I am scared easily but I could see the rest of the gangs react in bizarre ways that I actually found it funny. Actors held together and had a good role to play. They were relentless and very determined. We did not miss anything in the mayhem. Good one to explore. Do check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    Me and my boyfriend (both college students) went to Night of Fright last night and it was EPIC. The story line was detailed, thorough and creative. Actors were truly creepy and we WERE SCARED STRAIGHT. We had to wait in line for a hay ride for about an hour, but that was as to be expected for Halloween night. Definitely worth the wait time. Excellent haunted forest. The staff were very nice and friendly. Would recommend to anybody over the age of probably 13. Great time, Especially for $15 ($20 without coupon).

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Crazy fun

    It was crazy fun. The props were scary and looked realistic. Loved every bit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It was epic

    I and BF visited Nights of Fright and it was epic. The storyline was creative and scare inspiring. The hayride was fun. The trail had some intense scares. As you walk down the trail, the suspense builds with every step and when the terror strikes, you’ll be mentally ready to be scared. I screamed couple of times. The gore and creepiness of the doctor’s room freaked us out. Actors were professionals. Staff was also helpful. Those looking to visit a scary haunted trail for a steal should check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pee in your pants!

    I went this last weekend with my wife and she Peed her pants. This was our first time and it was amazing. It was worth the drive from Greenville. We heard the advertisement on the radio and decided at the last minute to go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Military and first responder discount!!

    Me and my friends drove up from Jacksonville. We are in the Marine Corps and heard they give a military discount. This is very true they sure do and treated us very well. Not very many places higher or show respect to our military veterans anymore. Glad to see somewhere outside of our bass is doing such great things plus we were told they hired a bunch of veterans as well as firefighters and EMTs and I think they even said a few police officers. If we are still stationed here next year we are going again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    This year was our first time to the farm. It was amazing and plan on being back next year. The military guys at the front said each year the theme changes. And the trail gets bigger and better. I hope they are right. I will be driving up from Jacksonville again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best yet!

    Bend the hot the last couple of years and it has been getting better and better this year was the best so far. They have a bunch more actors plus the trail was much longer. The actors were absolutely phenomenal from the very beginning of the trail the two guys at the front really got us excited about walking through. As we went through the trail the suspense build and it kept growing until the very end where we were running for our lives. The group in front of us even had somebody P their pants it was hilarious. Cannot wait to see what they come up with been to the heart the last couple of years and it has been getting better and better this year was the best so far. They have a bunch more actors plus the trailer was much longer. The actors were absolutely phenomenal from the very beginning of the trail the two guys at the front really got us excited about walking through. As we went through the trail the suspense build and it kept growing until the very end where we were running for our lives. The group in front of us even had somebody Peed their pants it was hilarious. Cannot wait to see what they come up with next Year since this year was completely different from last year’s.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • More funny the fun and not that scary -

    After having a blast last year, I wanted to go again. I raved about this place to my friends. I brought my girlfriend hoping to get a scare out of her.Wait time was long even for a Saturday night. We waiting in the 1st line for about an hour. Then when we got to the entry point down the field, it was another 20 min wait. The talent at the front was intimidating and well played, but once we entered on the trail, things were just not that scary. Looked like people standing in the woods with the occasional growl, but nothing to jump out with. It was more amusing than anything else. Seems to be a lot of teens running the show. We were basically rushed through the trail. It may have been they wanted to go home at a reasonable hour, but it was well after midnight before we got into our car and headed out. Last year they had a live band playing and the atmosphere was a lot more party-like, which I liked for what you were paying for. I probably won't make the trip out next year, after being disappointed with this years performance.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome!!!!!!

    This haunted trail was great. First time our family has been here and we loved it. Very well thought out actors were phenomenal. We will definitely be returning next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lot of turns and twists

    My night was a little wild! The trail is longer than most. Lots of turns, twists and intense. Impressed. Will be coming back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It was a night filled with frights

    A place to spend your Halloween nights and that is here. Scary or scariest. We did not know how to define it. It certainly was a night full of frights. The actors had it timed it well. Thanks to them for creating such awesome scares. We got the t shirts and sweatshirts which was awesome. We could find lost shoes on our way through the trial which is the sign of true terror. We held on to ours till we reached the exit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified haunted trail

    had the best time the scary's place I have ever been too we will be back for 2018

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary Fright Night

    Had a wonderful time at Six Nights. Full of scares and creepy actors. Perfect length and reasonable admission fee for such an excellent quality of performance is a no-brainer. Thanks to the entire team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Freak you out

    One of the best haunts in NC by a mile.. I and BF went to the haunt.. it was pretty scary.. the actors with their creepy makeup is enough to freak you out. Not to mention, I screamed a lot. The whole experience was well worth the money spent. I want to come again with my friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Failed to startle me

    There were scares.. but it was not at the level that I’d expected. It failed to startle me.. the artists and their makeup was average.. there were some good ones..but in general, it did not impress me much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary, full of blood

    This place reminds of movie - Wrong turn. The crew were damn scary and their eateries were full of blood soaked flesh. Got the fast pass to skip the queue and it’s prudent to have that. The set design and placing of frightening stuffs inside any room was executed very nicely. Impressed by the red stains on the wall as it scared me a lot. We spent an hour and it was full of horror and fun. Staffs were very cooperative. Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Horror packed fun

    Wonderful! High fives to actors of Six Nights. Amazing performance and kitchen area was so scaring. I can’t resist screaming and yelling. My friends had a wonderful time by enjoying my fear points. Overall, a perfect place to have horror packed fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best ever!!

    Had so much fun and was scared to death but I survived! Great actors, very good at their jobs and well worth the money! Can't wait to go again next year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Not much scary

    Not much scary as I thought.. some of the scares were OK.. but overall, it did not impress me.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not worthy

    I went with my kids.. they enjoyed the experience.. there was nothing much scary to talk about. Even they found few of the actors funny rather than scary. Not worth the money spent on tickets.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very scary and fun

    I enjoyed the six nights of fright at raised in the barn can’t wait till next year to do it again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent

    Love it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Awesome scare factory!

    Awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary good time

    This is as so much fun and very scary! Best haunted trail I’ve been to! Also enjoyed playing clue in the dark in the corn maze.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great Time and very scary

    Had an awesome time with my wife scweezzing my arm off the whole time. Good times and will be back

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome trail and corn maze

    Trail was scary and the corn maze was fun had a great time live band and good food , highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunted Trail/House

    Great haunted trail. It was well put together. Has a band and food vendor setup. Great atmosphere for getting your scare on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • GREAT

    This was amazing!!!!!! The themes are great and ultra scary!!!! But the staff was nice, and I even got a hug!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Time!!

    Great job with characters and make-up is superb!!! Worth a visit and worth the short wait!(we paid extra for fast pass)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Amazing time

    Was by far the best one I have been to yet. This event was absolutely amazing. They kept things very interesting and had so many different things throughout the trail. These guys and girls spent a lot of time on this and they did an awesome job. Can't wait to go back!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Haunt!

    This haunted trail is very well thought out and the actors are phenomenal! This is geared for adults thus is not recommended for children. If you decide to take your kids and they are too scared, don't blast this place for not giving you a refund. (Review I read from another location) Go to this and you won't be disappointed...unless you wet yourself. Lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary good time for the whole family

    These folks put more effort in this than Busch Gardens did on their big Hallowscream event. Love the hayride up to the haunted house & the makeup & effects were fabulous. Awesome time for a great price (and there’s a maze, too!) ??????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Loved this haunt!

    We had a great time! Awesome,fun experience. My kids loved all the playground area and the animals along walkway. We enjoyed it so much! The Hillbilly family was scary as he**! Loved the makeup and attention to detail. Can't wait till next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Terrific haunt

    Wow.. it scared the crap out of us.. we were a group of 4 friends..and couple of them ended up running in the maze.. the props and actors were terrific.. my favorite was the clown. I would recommend this place to everyone out there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Nothing much scary

    Scares are fine but not that good as I expected. I was really disappointed this year. The staffs were not friendly and I had to wait for more than 1 hour to get in and was nothing much scary. I didn’t even have any good scare jumps. Very poor quality terrors. Waste of time and money. Never recommend nor be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Ultimate terror ride

    It was a fun experience with my kiddos at Six Nights of Fright. Hayride just made us go freaky many times and we could say its ultimate terror ride. Trail was none like others if you have a brave soul then you can survive.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • One of the best!!

    This is one of the best haunted attractions in eastern NC. I have been every year and its improved each year in its own way. This years biggest improvement is a little of everything, from the makeup to the interaction with the actors it was a solid 10/10.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A great fright!

    We loved it! The actors were wonderful!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Six Nights of Fright

    Fun environment but will have to say 2016 year when I went for the 1st time was a lot scarier in the haunted cornfield. This year wasn't that scary except a few areas but still super fun and I will go back again each year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified That farm family is SICK!

    GREAT SCARE! Has them running and SCREAMING from every direction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Nights of Fright
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?