Advertisement

Strickland Farm Trail of Terror Reviews

 
  • 7346 Strickland Farm Road
  • Macclesfield, NC
  • (252) 236-5334
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
May not be suitable for children under 12 or people with certain medical conditions.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Spook Walks / Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified So scary

    Very scary and I highly recommend the Strickland farm!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunt

    Number one place to get scared out of your mind! So much fun and worth every penny!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/6/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WoW

    Took my 8 year old daughter and she was scared stiff. It was long, fun and scary. She cannot wait until next year. Thanks ZAC.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/2/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great!

    Loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Worth the money!

    I was hesitant to pay that much, but I was not disappointed! Trail was long and extremely well planned! Had so much fun, not knowing what to expect around every turn! The trail is so off the road makes it that much scarier! Well done Strickland Farm!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/31/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great!

    I enjoyed it immensely. Super scary and a great place to go with a group!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • It's Worth The Trip

    Love coming to this trail & I excited for this year this makes my 3rd year in a row. It's very entertaining & worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/10/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified So scary

    Very scary and I highly recommend the Strickland farm!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunt

    Number one place to get scared out of your mind! So much fun and worth every penny!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/6/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • WoW

    Took my 8 year old daughter and she was scared stiff. It was long, fun and scary. She cannot wait until next year. Thanks ZAC.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/2/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great!

    Loved it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/1/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Worth the money!

    I was hesitant to pay that much, but I was not disappointed! Trail was long and extremely well planned! Had so much fun, not knowing what to expect around every turn! The trail is so off the road makes it that much scarier! Well done Strickland Farm!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/31/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great!

    I enjoyed it immensely. Super scary and a great place to go with a group!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • It's Worth The Trip

    Love coming to this trail & I excited for this year this makes my 3rd year in a row. It's very entertaining & worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/10/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Trail!!!!

    Great long trail full of spooks

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/22/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • scary in a scary way!!

    Great setting. Long trail to make it worth the money! Some gouls are carrying real, extremely sharp, hunting knives and daggers with blades exposed in a very dark wooded trail though. ARE YOU CRAZY????? Dangerous!

    Posted 10/7/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?